Corporate Governance


Established on 19 June 2008, the Audit Committee comprises the following members:

  • Ms Yip Kam Man* (Chairperson of the Committee)
  • Mr Chan Hon Piu*
  • Ms Lai Ka Fung, May*

* Independent Non-executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the Audit Committee is primarily responsible for making recommendations to the Board on the appointment and removal of the external auditor, to approve the remuneration and terms of engagement of external auditor, review financial information and oversight of the financial reporting system and internal control procedures.


Terms of reference