Corporate Governance


Established on 19 March 2012, the Nomination Committee comprises the following members:

  • Mr Chan Hon Piu* (Chairman of the Committee)
  • Ms Fan Man Seung, Vanessa #
  • Ms Lai Ka Fung, May*

* Independent Non-executive Director
# Executive Director

Under specific written terms of reference, the primary duties of the Nomination Committee include nominating potential candidates for directorship, reviewing the nomination of directors, assessing the independence of independent non-executive directors and making recommendations to the Board on such appointments.


Terms of reference